Don’t Be Fake - 2005

Don’t Be Fake

Дата выхода альбома: 2005 год.
Лейбл: Стиль Рекордс.


  1.  Fake (муз. C.Masterson — сл. B.Adams)
    Can't Let You Go (муз., сл. — B.Robbins, L.Lento, R.Terranova)
    Lost Without Your Love (муз. G.Stack — сл. P.Cunnah)
    Beautiful (муз., сл. — A.Alexander, J.Youle, C.Hawkes)
    Eye Of The Storm (муз., сл. — T.Speciale)
    Do It For Me (муз., сл. — P.Barry, L.Dozier, Kalimber)
    Nobody Told Me (муз. S.Lee — сл. P.Martin)
    Just Because You Walk Away (муз. G.Pogoda — сл. J.Stephan)
    Someone Like You (муз., сл. — M.Taylor, J.Taylor, S.Torch)
    That's Where I'll Belong (муз., сл. — T.Woodcock, P.Meehan, K.Ellis)
    I'm Gone (муз. M.Read — сл. B.Adams)
    Earth Song (муз., сл. — M.Jackson)
    Do It For Me (Groove Brothers Remix)
    That's Where I'll Belong (Slow Version)
    Eye Of The Storm (HardRum Remix)